Market research and marketing analysis

More...

Visual communication

More...

Web development

More...

Marketing and promotion

More...

ICO and crowdfunding

More...

Marketing analysis and market research

In the modern market, those players who know better its quantitative and qualitative characteristics win. The more complete and accurate the data you possess, the higher the probability of the success of your project.
Our specialists use not only classical methods of market analysis and competitors, but also the most modern technologies based on SSP and DSP platforms, closed studies and custom solutions.

The main areas of work: marketing research; market analysis; analysis of the competitive environment; audit of the business model; development of marketing and digital-strategies; media planning and forecasting of advertising campaigns.

Visual communication

80% of the information a person perceives with his eyes. Any product, any idea will remain unclaimed until you show them to your client. Our specialists in visual communications will develop a concept, design user experience and interfaces, pack presentations and marketing-kits.

The main areas of work: design and creation of websites, design of mobile applications, packaging Brand Story, guideline and visual concepts; advertising banners, key visual and infographics.

Web Development

If your company is not on the Internet, it is nowhere. In nine cases out of ten, you will be asked for a website, not a business card. Corporate portals, e-commerce, promo sites and landing pages - the whole range of web development from business cards to SaaS-solutions are able to realize for you the WA Digital Agency team.

The main areas of work: Back-end, front-end and layout, optimization and support of websites, development of bots for social networks and instant messengers, audit of technical implementation of projects.

Marketing and promotion

The concept of performance-marketing has changed the approach to advertising budgets. Web analytics systems, tracking user behavior allow you to accurately estimate the effectiveness of marketing investments, develop a transparent system of key performance indicators, and make decisions based on accurate data. This approach is called Data-Driven or performance-marketing.

The basic directions of work: creation and optimization of advertising campaigns in social networks and search systems; banner advertising, RTB and programmatic buying, teaser and CPA-networks; integration and web analytics.

ICO and crowdfunding

Main areas of work: calculation of the project economics, development of the concept of a token; software implementation of smart contracts; organization of advertising and bounty campaigns; Community management and work with social networks platforms.

ICO is one of the most accessible crowdfunding tools for obtaining investment in a project. The basic procedure for Initial Coin Offering involves defining the concept of a token, developing an investment proposal, and programming smart contracts. After preparing a technical minimum, your project needs to be presented to the community. For these purposes, advertising and bounty campaigns are usually conducted. However, any effort can negate the lack of feedback from the project leaders. Therefore, we create official sites in social networks and profile forums, ensure their monitoring and timely response to the requests of potential investors.

Маркетинговый анализ и исследования рынка

Подробнее...

Визуальные коммуникации

Подробнее...

Web-разработка

Подробнее...

Маркетинг и продвижение

Подробнее...

ICO и краудфандинг

Подробнее...

Маркетинговый анализ и исследования рынка

На современном рынке побеждают те игроки, которые лучше знают его количественные и качественные характеристики. Чем полнее и точнее данные, которыми вы обладаете, тем выше вероятность успеха вашего проекта.
Наши специалисты используют не только классические методы анализа рынка и конкурентов, но и самый современные технологии на базе SSP и DSP-платформ, закрытых исследований и кастомных решений.

Основные направления работы: маркетинговые исследования; анализ рынка; анализ конкурентного окружения; аудит бизнес-модели; разработка маркетинговых и digital-стратегий; медиапланирование и прогнозирование рекламных кампаний.

Визуальные коммуникации

80% информации человек воспринимает глазами. Любой продукт, любая идея останутся невостребованными, пока вы не покажете их своему клиенту. Наши специалисты по визуальным коммуникациям разработают концепцию, спроектируют пользовательский опыт и интерфейсы, упакуют презентации и маркетинг-киты.

Основные направления работы: проектирование и создание веб-сайтов, дизайн мобильных приложений, упаковка Brand Story, guideline и визуальных концепций; рекламные баннеры, key visual и инфографика.

Web-разработка

Если вашей компании нет в интернете, ее нет нигде. В девяти случаях из десяти у вас попросят сайт, а не визитку. Корпоративные порталы, e-commerce, промо-сайты и посадочные страницы — весь спектр веб-разработки от визитки до SaaS-решения способны реализовать для Вас команды WA Digital Agency.

Основные направления работы: Back-end, front-end и верстка, оптимизация и поддержка веб-сайтов, разработка ботов для социальных сетей и мессенджеров, аудит технической реализации проектов.

Маркетинг и продвижение

Концепция performance-маркетинга изменила подход к рекламным бюджетам. Системы веб-аналитики, отслеживания пользовательского поведения позволяют с точностью до копейки оценить эффективность маркетинговых инвестиций, разработать прозрачную систему ключевых показателей эффективности, и принимать решения на основании точных данных. Этот подход называется Data-Driven или performance-маркетинг.

Основные направления работы: создание и оптимизация рекламных кампаний в социальных сетях и поисковых системах; баннерная реклама, RTB и programmatic buying, тизерные и CPA-сети; интеграция и веб-аналитика.

ICO и краудфандинг

Основные направления работы: расчет экономики проекта, разработка концепции токена; программная реализация смарт-контрактов; организация рекламных и баунти кампаний; коммьюнити-менеджмент и работа с площадками в социальных сетях.

ICO — один из наиболее доступных инструментов краудфандинга для получения инвестиций в проект. Базовая процедура проведения Initial Coin Offering предполагает определение концепции токена, разработку инвестиционного предложения и программирование смарт-контрактов. После подготовки технического минимума ваш проект необходимо представить сообществу. Для этих целей обычно проводятся рекламные и баунти кампании. Однако любые усилия может свести на нет отсутствие обратной связи от лидеров проекта. Поэтому мы создаем официальные площадки в социальных сетях и профильных форумах, обеспечиваем их мониторинг и своевременное реагирование на запросы потенциальных инвесторов.